weigh in #2 

so last week I talked about my binge and that meant I didn’t lose any weightl. I weighed in at 231 and this past week I’ve been eating my low carb diet like I’ve been doing before my binge. I’m currently at 228 :O I can’t believe I’m in the 220s and I feel so happy! I  haven’t been going to the gym like I used to, but this week I wanna start back up again 🙂 My family is saying that they notice my weight loss (in pics) and it’s keeping me motivated to continue my journey and get to my goal weight. (short term goal is to get below 200, long term is between 160-170) I’m excited to see where I’ll be next week! 
Kat<3

Leave a Reply

