weigh in #1 

so last week I wrote about starting alli and documenting my weight loss. first, I’d like to start by saying it started working immediately after I took it. My current weight is still 231, but not because alli isn’t working. The day after I started it, I found out my husbands deployment got extended and it was honestly the worst. After some crying I decided to go to Ralph’s and buy a shitload of junk food. I needed a week to mope and be miserable without feeling guilty (I did the same when he initially left). Now that it’s been a week I’m back to my regular diet and I can accurately track my weight loss 🙂 I’m actually impressed that I managed to not gain weight when I ate shit like a tub of ice cream, frozen pizza, & lots of carbs. I’ll keep you guys updated on my next, more accurate weigh in. 

One thought on “weigh in #1 

Leave a Reply

